West Coburg Football Club

Committee 2016

WCFC_600x600x72

 WCFC Committee 2016

President

DGloury

Vice President & Junior Coordinator

GWeaver

David Gloury

president@wcfc.com.au

0414 151 591

Glen Weaver

vicepresident@wcfc.com.au

0407 443 308

Secretary

KBehringer

Treasurer

JBaker

Kim Behringer

secretary@wcfc.com.au

0417 106 467

James Baker

treasurer@wcfc.com.au

0451 146 411

Sponsorship / Social

KDoherty

Memberships

JClayton

 

Karen Doherty

social@wcfc.com.au

0438 243 982

Jonathan Clayton

memberships@wcfc.com.au

Apparel

TRing

 

 

Tony Ring

apparel@wcfc.com.au

Communications

communications@wcfc.com.au

   

Registrar

Phil Willmer

registrar@wcfc.com.au